Note To Republicans, Don’t Nominate A Former Witch – Christine O’Donnell

Wow, this is unbelievable…except Bill Maher has the tape. Roll it….

Thanks to Crooks and Liars for the tip and the transcript below.

O’DONNELL: I dabbled into witchcraft, I never joined a coven. But I did. I did. […]

I didn’t join a coven. I didn’t join a coven, let’s get this straight. […]

But that’s exactly why…because… because I dabbled in witchcraft. I hung around people who were doing these things. I’m not making this stuff up. I know what they told me they do. […]

One of my first dates was with a witch was on a satanic altar and I didn’t know it and there was a little blood there and stuff like that. […]

We went to a movie and then like had a little midnight picnic on a satanic altar.

This is just too funny, I’m sure a lot of heads will explode when and “if” this gets in the main stream media. I wouldn’t be surprised if they ignored it, but I don’t know how they can. The sentence where she says “I dabbled in witchcraft” will surely show up in a television ad. It will be kind of fun seeing the right-wing deal with this, hypocrisy in its raw form will be all over the television. I wonder what Karl Rove will have to say about this, or have the rest of the party circled him and told him to STFU. Funny stuff.