Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Tell It Like It Is Robert Gibbs!

I wrote a post about this with all sorts of expletives because as anyone who reads my blog knows, these so-called progressives who are undermining President Obama just piss me off. They are doing nothing but hurting Americans when they help to usher in more Republican rule. Here is the article where Gibbs tells it like it is, my favorite part is below…

“I hear these people saying he’s like George Bush. Those people ought to be drug tested,” Gibbs said. “I mean, it’s crazy.”

I won’t put up the expletive laden post, my mother always said “If you can’t say something nice, don’t say anything at all”…which I only take into account once in a while.

August 10, 2010 - Posted by | Politics |

5 Comments »

  1. I know right.
    Gibbs has made them lose their darn minds with that comment. They are protesting a lil to much. Guess its hard to look in the mirror.

    Comment by ngee | August 10, 2010 | Reply

  2. Are the left left really going after Gibbs. And I agree with him. So blogs are going nuts over this. Have you watch Olberman tonight. He had a comment. I couldn’t even listen to all of it.

    Comment by RobertainMN | August 10, 2010 | Reply

    • I’ll have to watch the repeat, maybe I don’t want to. Gibbs was aiming at Keith with his comment I think. And Jane Hamsher…see recent post.

      Comment by ExtremeLiberal | August 10, 2010 | Reply

      • I think he was also on Dylan Ratigan, who is anyhting but a liberla. I just read your post above. Very Very Good.

        Comment by RobertainMN | August 10, 2010 | Reply

  3. I wish the Rude Pundit had a comment section so I could say fuck you, too to HIM. Damn, what happened to the saying “if the shoe fits”. Lots of folks got shod today – just like the horse’s asses that they have become.

    Comment by staci | August 10, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

