Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Friday Night Tunes!

Here are a few videos via Sikkdays, he has lots of good stuff, go there and take a break from the politics. The first is an incredible note for note rendition of Bohemian Rhapsody, if you like the song you have to see this.

This is a nice little tune that I’ve never heard before. I likey!

Here is another nice little tune and a well done video too, it’s from a music video contest. It’s friday night, have some fun.

February 19, 2010 - Posted by | Miscellaneous | ,

7 Comments »

  1. Thanks for helping me close out my week with a smile. They’re all good but that guy at the top what’s up with him. How big is he that he makes that guitar look so very small?

    LOL!

    Comment by Chicken Hammer | February 20, 2010 | Reply

  2. Awwww, Chicken Hammer loves him some male lefty music! So cute Chicken Dumbo. I can’t wait to tell all your friends! They’ll most likely laugh, chuckle, and then shoot you in the temple! :lol:

    I hate you. There! Now you ninnies can say I spoke to a troll on Jim’s blog directly now!

    Comment by KayInMaine | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  3. Ummmmm, who made my blog an unpeaceful place? OH THAT’S RIGHT…………..YOU AND YOUR NECK DROOLERS DID!

    You hate women. Just admit it.

    Comment by KayInMaine | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  4. You’re also banned from my blog (along with your underwear…Atlanta Ralph). I love how you go to another liberal’s blog instead of going to the dungeon called RedState or Michelle Malkin’s blog! What’s the matter? Is the RNC paying you to go after liberals and this is why you go from one to the next?

    Comment by KayInMaine | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  5. Like I said in a previous post, CH is playing games. He’s trying to piss you off Kay, playing games with me too. It gives me an opportunity to smack down republican ideas, so I go with it.

    Comment by ExtremeLiberal | February 22, 2010 | Reply

  6. Hey, glad you were digging the videos. I just added ExtremeLiberal to the Friends section of the blogroll at Sikkdays.com. So, expect more trolls. :)

    Comment by Sikkdays | February 23, 2010 | Reply

  7. OH no, not animation trolls, they are the worst. Thanks for the great tunes, Sikk-man. I’ve watched them several times.

    Comment by ExtremeLiberal | February 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

