Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Check, check, is this thing on?

Hello internet, my long lost friend. How have you been? I missed you…kind of, well….a little bit. I am still alive and kicking. I’ve just been very busy with video projects, home improvement projects and a brand new granddaughter.

I’ve tried to keep up on some of the news, but to be honest, when I get in film edit mode, I’m pretty focused and I eat, sleep and breath the footage. I’ve walked out of the fog for a minute, but I do have some revisions to one of the projects to do and I may be starting a new edit of a trailer. And I have a meeting next week for another documentary which will entail a lot of travel, which is good and bad. Good because I’ll get to see new places and people and bad because I freaking hate flying these days. I have several other projects that I’m either consulting on or editing here and there.

I’ll do my best to get back to writing soon, I still yell at my radio a lot and try to keep up on my reading, but sitting down and typing something just hasn’t been fitting into the schedule lately.

Talk soon!

April 24, 2013 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. So Jim, No pictures of this new Granddaughter? Shame on you. We have been watching your 1sdt one grow up. Now we should be able to watch your 2nd one. “sigh”

    Comment by Roberta in MN | April 25, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

