Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Well Rehearsed Liar Declared Debate Winner, Honest & Classy President Real Winner

I’m sorry that I don’t have time to write much today, Thursdays are my busy day molding young minds into good liberals. (Joking, I don’t talk politics with students!)

In lieu of writing something new, I decided to post highlights from my Twitter rants since the debate ended last night.

I will never accept that someone who told blatant lies, turned his back on his own policies and was overly aggressive and rude, won an American presidential debate.
























October 4, 2012 Posted by | 2012 Election, Election, Politics, President Barack Obama, Republican Party | , , | 4 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers