Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

I’m Coming Back People

I haven’t dropped off the face of the planet, although it may look like that if you’ve been stopping by.  I’ve been very focused on several corporate video projects including a new one with a short deadline that is approaching. I’m nearing completion of the projects and look forward to getting back into the swing of this blogging thing. And of course, I was also getting stuff ready for my accountant for tax time.

Here is a photo of my granddaughter who is pulling my leg, so to speak. She’s growing fast and is very smart, funny and the cutest thing I’ve ever seen.

April 17, 2012 Posted by | General, Photography | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers