Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Happy Father’s Day – Cute Granddaughter Edition

I’ve started writing about my fathers, both my real father who died when I was 6 years old and my step-father who died a couple years ago, who became my dad when I was 14. Both were amazing men and had a very positive impact on my life. I am also very grateful and blessed to have had a Big Brother, Jack, from Big Brothers of America (now Big Brothers/Big Sisters). All 3 of those men had a lot to do with who I am. Thanks guys!

I have never had any children, but I am the step-father to an awesome woman who is the mother of my equally awesome granddaughter. Below are some pictures of my granddaughter that have been texted to me over the last couple of days. She’s pretty cool. We are watching her next weekend, I can’t wait.

At the zoo, the first time seeing an alligator, pretty much sums it up!

Cool kid! Always curious!

Her mom says she likes camping!

Time to blow some bubbles!

I may get the other post up later today, but I may not. I don’t want to rush it and I have a lot of work to do on a video project. Fun work, but work non-the-less.

June 19, 2011 - Posted by | Photography |

1 Comment »

  1. Jim,
    Those pictures of your Granddaughter are priceless. She looks like such a happy little girl. Happy Father’s Day and Grandpa’s Day. :)

    Comment by Roberta in MN | June 19, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

