Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

More Friday Night Fun – Political Quiz!

I did this political quiz at About.com. It was pretty fun. Here are my results, which they give you code for to paste into your blog.

 

Quiz: What Kind of Liberal Are You?

My Liberal Identity

You are a Social Justice Crusader, also known as a rights activist. You believe in equality, fairness, and preventing neo-Confederate conservative troglodytes from rolling back fifty years of civil rights gains.

Take the quiz at
About.com Political Humor

March 25, 2011 - Posted by | General, Humor, Politics

3 Comments »

  1. I was considered an eco-avenger. Thats me I have always been a big environmentalist although I don’t always practice what I preach but then again I’m not an ideologue.

    Comment by Jeff | March 25, 2011 | Reply

  2. I got “You are a Social Justice Crusader, also known as a rights activist. You believe in equality, fairness, and preventing neo-Confederate conservative troglodytes from rolling back fifty years of civil rights gains.”

    Sorry Grant and other family members who live in the south because one of the questions asked what part of the country would I kick out of the union I picked the south.

    I would hate to see what the south would look like if they did became a nation unto themselves.. I’m guessing lynching queers and Negroes would be consider a sport.

    Comment by Johnny C | March 25, 2011 | Reply

  3. I am a Reality-Based Intellectualist, also known as the liberal elite. You are a proud member of what’s known as the reality-based community, where science, reason, and non-Jesus-based thought reign supreme.

    I guess my atheism worked through in my answers. I did choose the Bible Belt over the South as the cities of the South have become cosmopolitan, diverse, and not like the more rural parts. I would just as soon live in Texas as anywhere else. Bible Belt includes the Mormon states of the Mountain West, the Great Plains and even many parts of the Midwest, Pennsylvania, even.

    Comment by Grant in Texas | March 26, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

