Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

I Never Said Mike Huckabee Was A Child Molestor!

“And I have said many times, publicly, that I do think Mike Huckabee has a different worldview and I think it is, in part, molded out of a very different experience. Most of us grew up going to Boy Scout meetings and, you know, our communities were filled with Rotary Clubs, not churches where many pastors molest children. And I just do think that there is – again, I am not saying he’s not a moral person, I’ve never said that, I’ve said the opposite. I’ve never said he’s a child molester.

“But what I have never done is taken to position that Huckabee was raised in a molesting church or anywhere other than a Baptist church where he claims to have gone to church.”

“I would love to know more, what I know is troubling enough. If you think about it, his perspective as growing up in a molesting church with an alleged molesting  father and grandfather, their view of the child molestation laws in Arkansas is very different than ours because he probably grew up hearing that molesting children was OK.”

That ends my little radio drama starring the Mike Huckabee that I don’t know a lot about, but I have a lot of concerns about his worldview, you know, being around all those child molesters and rapists.

I wonder how he likes it, I never said he was a child molester, you know (wink, wink)? I’m just saying.

March 4, 2011 - Posted by | Politics, Republican Party | ,

3 Comments »

  1. He’s a reverend. Almost as bad as those catholic priests or actually should I say worse?

    Comment by Jeff | March 4, 2011 | Reply

  2. The good “reverend” Huckabee is such a liar. Wonder what Jeezus thinks about that? He has repeated THE BIG LIE that Obama “grew up in Kenya” three times on the air, but since being caught in a LIE, now says he only “misspoke”, meant to say…”Indonesia” (where Barack only spent four years mostly attending a Catholic school while living with his Shell Oil employed step-father). BTW, Barack got his first USA Passport at age 6 to move there evidently using a FAKE birth certificate as his mother just knew he’d be President someday!!! /snark

    But if Huck TRULY misspoke, why did he keep talking about the influence of Obama’s father/grandfather (with whom he had no contact) and the KENYAN Mau Mau movement? Barry made his FIRST TRIP ever to Kenya as an adult to briefly visit his father for the first time in memory (since Barack was just a toddler when his father abandoned him and moved back to Kenya). Barack didn’t visit his father for any political reasons (as the liar Huckabee claims….the “so-called anti-British imperialism!), but to establish roots with his biological father (supposedly didn’t go well and never saw his father again who died soon after).

    The biggest Huck joke was that Obama wasn’t “an American” kid because he didn’t play Little League baseball (Neither did I as it didn’t exist yet when I was a kid). However, Barack did play soccer and helped to lead his high school basketball team to a Hawaii state championship. Isn’t basketball “American” enough (maybe not for WHITE Americans!!!).

    Comment by Grant in Texas | March 4, 2011 | Reply

  3. Lets see,

    never a boyscout,

    never played little league;

    actu7ally never played basketball on any team;

    so according to huckster-abee I coulodn’t be a real american;

    even though I served in the US Army and even am 100% disabled from combat;

    huckster-abee is such a douche bag at times isn’t he?

    Comment by clif | March 6, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

