Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

I Never Said Mike Huckabee Was A Child Molestor!

“And I have said many times, publicly, that I do think Mike Huckabee has a different worldview and I think it is, in part, molded out of a very different experience. Most of us grew up going to Boy Scout meetings and, you know, our communities were filled with Rotary Clubs, not churches where many pastors molest children. And I just do think that there is – again, I am not saying he’s not a moral person, I’ve never said that, I’ve said the opposite. I’ve never said he’s a child molester.

“But what I have never done is taken to position that Huckabee was raised in a molesting church or anywhere other than a Baptist church where he claims to have gone to church.”

“I would love to know more, what I know is troubling enough. If you think about it, his perspective as growing up in a molesting church with an alleged molesting  father and grandfather, their view of the child molestation laws in Arkansas is very different than ours because he probably grew up hearing that molesting children was OK.”

That ends my little radio drama starring the Mike Huckabee that I don’t know a lot about, but I have a lot of concerns about his worldview, you know, being around all those child molesters and rapists.

I wonder how he likes it, I never said he was a child molester, you know (wink, wink)? I’m just saying.

March 4, 2011 Posted by | Politics, Republican Party | , | 3 Comments

President Obama Is Winning – He Keeps Creating Jobs For Americans!

And he has done this while fighting the Republican Party who has pulled out all the stops to try to kill our economy so they can grab even more power and give even more money to the richest people in the country who by the way, have been sending American jobs overseas. Ask the U.S. Chamber of Commerce, one of the GOP’s biggest supporters how they feel about shipping American jobs overseas. They actually teach classes on how to do it – how to stick it to American workers. Thanks to Steve Benen for the awesome chart and story.

March 4, 2011 Posted by | Economy, Jobs, President Barack Obama | 13 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers