Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Happy New Year And Happy One Year Anniversary Of This Blog!

It’s been exactly one year since I launched this blog and started spreading my thoughts around the “internets” a little more efficiently. It’s been a lot of fun and I have enjoyed being able to put my spin on the stories of the day. I will continue to blog as much as I can in the new year, but my success as a documentary producer and director has created some bigger and higher profile opportunities for me and the amount of time I will have to blog during certain points of production may be less. Here is a photo I had to get up very early for – on a brisk fall morning here in Michigan. Notice the deer checking me out in the background. That morning of photo taking yielded me many great shots and of course when a couple of deer walk into your shot as if on cue, it’s a good day for a nature photographer.

I wish all of you, even the trolls, a peaceful, loving and prosperous New Year.

Photo by Extreme Liberal

January 1, 2011 - Posted by | Photography, Public Domain

3 Comments »

  1. Happy New Year and Happy One Year Anniversary!

    Comment by Alexander2 | January 1, 2011 | Reply

  2. EL,
    What a beautiful picture. You have been appreciated all year long for your insight on the political spectrum. I always look forward to your posts.I may not always comment, but I read you everyday.Have a safe 2011 and good luck and best wishes for your new endeavors.
    Happy New to everyone on the blog. :)

    Comment by Roberta in MN | January 1, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Roberta, I enjoy your comments and part of the reason I keep doing it is because of appreciation from people like you. I hope that in the near future, I will have the luxury of spending more time on the blog and I’m sure as 2012 approaches, my extreme political addiction will kick back in and you won’t be able to shut me up, not matter how busy I am. :)

      Comment by ExtremeLiberal | January 1, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

