Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Happy New Year And Happy One Year Anniversary Of This Blog!

It’s been exactly one year since I launched this blog and started spreading my thoughts around the “internets” a little more efficiently. It’s been a lot of fun and I have enjoyed being able to put my spin on the stories of the day. I will continue to blog as much as I can in the new year, but my success as a documentary producer and director has created some bigger and higher profile opportunities for me and the amount of time I will have to blog during certain points of production may be less. Here is a photo I had to get up very early for – on a brisk fall morning here in Michigan. Notice the deer checking me out in the background. That morning of photo taking yielded me many great shots and of course when a couple of deer walk into your shot as if on cue, it’s a good day for a nature photographer.

I wish all of you, even the trolls, a peaceful, loving and prosperous New Year.

Photo by Extreme Liberal

January 1, 2011 Posted by | Photography, Public Domain | 3 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers