Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Shameless Begging!

I’ve resisted doing this since I started the blog because I’m not in this blogging thing for the money. But it would be cool to upgrade my wordpress.com account and add some cool features, so I am asking anyone who has extra money to throw a little in the pot, BUT ONLY IF YOU CAN REALLY AFFORD TO DO IT! I won’t beg very often but I will keep the donate tab on the right side of the screen until I no longer need donations…I’m still waiting for a rather large project to come through and if it does, the donate tab will disappear. You can click below or on the side bar, every little bit helps.

August 31, 2010 - Posted by | General |

5 Comments »

  1. Done.

    Comment by staci | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  2. Thank you. But you shouldn’t have….

    Comment by ExtremeLiberal | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  3. I will be making a donation soon…this blog is so worth it!

    Comment by roxee | August 31, 2010 | Reply

  4. Wouldn’t ya know, I actually found a wallet today – with cash in it (75 bucks). I’ve tried to return it all day, but the owner no longer lives at the address on the driver’s license. I couldn’t think of a better way to invest a bit of it. It actually makes me feel a bit better about spending the money. One third to you, the rest to buy my daughter this little blazer I saw on sale at Macy’s yesterday.

    I’m a happy girl for being able to contribute. Don’t try to take my sunshine. :-)

    Comment by staci | August 31, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

