Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Disgusted Open Thread!

I’m so disgusted by my own party and people who call themselves “progressives” that I’m tuning things out. I’m going “nah, nah, nah, nah” in my head. I have a long post about the Afghanistan War that I’ve been working on but am so disgusted that I’m ignoring it. I’ll finish it soon and put it up, but until then, enjoy this open thread where you can vent for me. HELP! I’ll just say that I was very impressed with General Patraeus, he isn’t your average, everyday military guy. But he is nuanced and hardly anybody in the media, including the progressive blogoshpere….does nuance. Fucking idiots.

August 16, 2010 Posted by | General, Politics | 5 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers