Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

photo of the day

Lite blogging lately, too much fun to be had and too much work to be done. I’m working on a post but life keeps interrupting…going out to ride around on my lawnmower. I shot this photo a couple of weeks ago on my way home from work. I shot a panoramic the same night but I have a lot of power lines to remove in Photoshop, even the new “content aware fill” can’t handle it.

Shot by Extreme Liberal

June 28, 2010 - Posted by | Photography, Public Domain |

5 Comments »

  1. you should post these in desktop wallpaper dimensions… like 1440 x 900 for instance.

    Comment by werk | June 28, 2010 | Reply

    • I just made one for you at 1440 x 900, click on the image and the high res one will open in a new window. Right click on it and save it.

      Comment by ExtremeLiberal | June 28, 2010 | Reply

  2. Nice photo. Reminds me of my younger days on look out mountain in upper Minnesota.

    Comment by Roberta in MN | June 28, 2010 | Reply

  3. A really nice sky tonight too while I was mowing the lawn. I thought for a second to grab my camera and run down to the lake….I didn’t.

    Comment by ExtremeLiberal | June 28, 2010 | Reply

  4. Thank EL!

    Comment by werk | July 3, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

