Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Health Care Summit, Republican Smackdown Round 2

Unfortunately I won’t be able to watch it live for very long, I get to go sit in a dentist chair and then go to work. I hope it is as good as the last event where the president showed us why we elected him. All signs point to the Republicans acting like children and lying like crazy. You would think they learned their lesson the last time they were humiliated by the president. But that would mean they actually think, not much of that happening in the Republic Party these days. Let the fun begin. I’ll weigh in later during my dinner break at work.

February 25, 2010 Posted by | Health Care Reform, Politics, President Barack Obama | Leave a comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers