Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

The Face of the GOP!

A picture is worth a thousand words! Thanks to BAGnewnotes.

February 3, 2010 Posted by | Politics, The Repugnant Party | , , | 1 Comment

Republicans, The Adolescent Party!

This clip shows the mentality of the Grand Old Party, like when I was 8 years old and saying the opposite of everything my older brother said. It was a fun game for me because it drove my brother nuts. I don’t think that grown women and men really should be playing this game with the future of our country, no matter how much fun the adolescent Republicans are having. After all, only adults can vote.

February 3, 2010 Posted by | Hypocrisy Watch, Politics, President Barack Obama, The Repugnant Party | , , | 5 Comments

photo of the day

Shot by Extreme Liberal

February 3, 2010 Posted by | Photography, Public Domain | , , | 1 Comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers