Extreme Liberal's Blog

Where Liberalism Is Alive and Well!

Bumper Sticker Time

What If The Hokey Pokey Really Is What It’s All About?

I Child Proofed My Home But They Still Get In

Horn Broke Watch For Finger

Monica Lewinski’s Ex-boyfriend’s Wife For President

Well-Behaved Woman Seldom Make History

I Used Up My Sick Days So I Called In Dead

Please Do Not Honk I’m Dreaming

Nice Truck Sorry About Your Penis

You Looked Better On Facebook :(

Don’t Taze Me Bro

I Wonder If You Would Drive Any Better If That Phone Were Up Your Ass

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | General, Humor | ,

3 Comments »

  1. Great bumper stickers! :-)

    Comment by KayInMaine | January 9, 2010 | Reply

  2. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

    Comment by MrBarns | February 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

